SI 2022 : Call letters for next phase of selection have been hosted.      CR 2022 : The Online Application can be submitted from 07.07.2022 @ 1100 Hrs. to 15.08.2022 @ 2359 Hrs.

Board Members

Designation Name
Director General of Police / Chairperson Tmt. Seema Agrawal, IPS.
Addl. Director General of Police / Member Tmt. Seema Agrawal, IPS
is holding additional charge
Inspector General of Police/Member Secretary Dr.P.K. Senthil Kumari, IPS.